Eurasian Development Bank

Founded by Russia and Kazakhstan in 2006, the Eurasian Development Bank is an international financial institution established to promote economic growth in its member states, extend trade and economic ties among them, and support integration in Eurasia through investment. Armenia joined EDB in 2009. The bank’s members include Russia, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Tajikistan and Belarus.

Updated as of: 18.08.2021