The Supervisory Board of Armenia Securities Exchange is appointed by the general meeting of the company’s shareholders and comprises four members and the Chairman. The Supervisory Board approves general strategies and policies of the company, including the stock exchange rules, except the issues that, according to the legislation in force, fall under the exclusive authority of the general meeting of shareholders.

Current Members of the Supervisory Board
Updated as of: 05.12.2019